

NATIONAL INNOVATION AND STARTUP POLICY – NISP Implementation Expert Committee

Convenor

Dr. Annie Sam, Associate Professor, AMET Business School, Director -AMET Innovation and Incubation Centre.

External Members

- 1. Dr. Sivanandhi Rajadurai Head- Research, Sharda Motors Industries Limited, Chennai.
- 2. Dr. Shashibala Prasad, Principal Scientist, IIT-Madras Bio Incubator.
- Dr. Karthick .R Alumni Entrepreneur. Founder & CEO, Vetbiotics Animal Healthcare Pvt Ltd.,

Internal Members

Sl.No	Name	Designation
1	Col. Dr. G. Thiruvasagam	Vice Chancellor
2	Dr. M. Jayaprakashvel	Registrar
3	Dr. T. Sasilatha	Dean - Academics
4	Capt. K. Karthick,	Dean Nautical Science –
5	Mr.M.S.P. Raju,	HOD, Naval Architecture and Offshore Engineering
6	Dr. Bina Celine Dorathy, Associate Professor, ABS	Director -Entrepreneurship Development Cell
7	Dr. R.Anita Warrier, Associate Professor, Dept. Of Physics	Vice President – Institution Innovation Council
8	Dr. V.Leela Vinothan, Assistant Professor, Dept of Mechanical Engineering	Convenor – Institution Innovation Council
9	Mr. Vasant Kumar,	Coordinator – AMET Innovation and Incubation centre

10	B.Roobesh, II BSC Nautical Science	Student
11	Milan Mohato, III BE, Mechanical	Student
12	Athira Unnikrishnan, IV BE, NAOE	Student
13	K. Bala Murugan, IV, BE EEE	Student
14	Gurukeshwar, III, BE Marine Engineering	Student