

## <u>List of Institution Innovation Council (IIC) Members</u>

SI.No	Name of the Member	Member Type	Key Role / Position assigned in IIC
1	Dr.Anitha Rexalin Devaraj, Dept. of Physics	Teaching	President
2	Mr.Sougat Chatterjee, CEO, ACEII, AMET	Non-Teaching	Vice-President
3	Mr.Pon Maa Kishan, Manager, ACEII, AMET	Non-Teaching	Manager – Incubation Cell
4	Mr.P.Karthick, Dept. of Information Technology		Convener
5	Ms.K.Gokila, Dept. of Computer Science and		Innovation activity coordinator
6	Engineering Dr.S.Ponmani, Dept. of Petroleum Engineering		Start up activity coordinator
			Start-up activity coordinator
7	Dr.Muthu Dinesh Kumar, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering (YUKTI)		Internship coordinator
8	Dr.P.Karthikeyan, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering	Teaching	IPR activity coordinator
9	Mr. K. Balamurugan, Dept. of English		Social Media coordinator
10	Dr.Sridevi, Dept. of EEE		ARIIA coordinator
11	Dr.D.Arivazhagan, AMET Business School		NIRF coordinator
12	Dr.Sivanandhi Rajadurai, Sharda Motors Industries		
	Limited, Chennai	External	External Members
13	Dr.Priya, TIDCO	Experts	
14	Dr.Karthik Ramachandran, Vetbiotics Animal		
	Health care Pvt Ltd.		
15	Dr.Anitha, Dept. of FPT		
16	Dr.Raja Mohan, Dept. of Chemistry		
17	Dr.K.Gayathri, Dept. of Physics		
18	Capt. Srinivasan Sudarsanan, Dept. of Nautical		
	Science	Internal	Internal Members
19	Dr.P.Sivabalan, Dept. of NAOE	Members /	
20	Dr.T.Baldwin Immanuvel, Dept. of EEE	Teaching	
21	Dr.V.Amirthavalli, Dept. of Petroleum Engineering		
	(SPOC)		
22	Mr.Arunkumar, AMET Business School (I-STEM)		
23	Dr.R.Punithavalli, Dept. of Mathematics		