ametunivPlanning and Monitoring Board

Members of the Planning and Monitoring Board (PMB) of the University with effect from 2021-22 for the next three Academic Years with effect from 28-06-2021.

S.No. Category as per UGC Regulation Member of the PMB
1Vice-Chancellor – ChairpersonCol.Dr.G. Thiruvasagam Vice Chancellor
2Internal MembersDr R Karthikeyan, Dean-Employment, Training and Progression
Prof. Bhoopathy Bhaskaran, Principal DGS Courses
Dr T Sasilatha, Dean-Academics
Dr NR Ramkumar, Dean-Student Welfare
3External MembersDr T Balakrishnan, Former Vice Chancellor, Periyar University
Dr.S.Rajadurai. President, CEO and Head of R&D Sharda Motor Industries Ltd.
Capt. G. Ramaswamy, CEO SeaTeam Management (INDIA) Pvt. Ltd. and Honorary Consul of the Republic of Angola for South India
Dr Chitra Krishnan, Former Professor and Head, Department of French, University of Madras
Dr.R.Srinivasan, Member Secretary,  Tamil Nadu State Council for Science and Technology
4Registrar – Secretary Ex-officioDr M Jayaprakashvel Registrar i/c