Finance Committee

UGC (Institutions of Deemed to be Universities) Regulations- 2010

S.No. Name of the Member Position
1 Col.Dr.G. Thiruvasagam
Vice Chancellor
2 Mr.S. Karikalan Nominee of the Trust
3 Dr. Rajesh Ramachandran Member, Board of Management
4 Ms. V. Sangeetha Albin Nominee of the Board of Management
5 Mr. K. Narayan Singh
Joint Secretary, UGC
UGC Nominee
6 Mrs. K. Jayabharathi
Finance Officer