ametunivDeans & Directors

Functional Deans

1Dean AcademicsDr.S.Priya, Professor, Electrical and Electronics Engineering
2Dean Administration (i/c) Dr.A.Rajesh Khanna, Associate Professor and Head, Dept. of Petroleum Engineering
3Dean International RelationsDr.T.Sasilatha, Professor, Dept. of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
4Dean Research and DevelopmentDr. Raja Mohan, Professor and Head, Dept. of Chemistry
5Dean Student WelfareDr.N.R.Ramkumar, Dean Student Welfare
6Dean Staff WelfareDr.R.Rajavel, Professor and Head, Department of Marine Engineering

Academic Deans

1Dean, Faculty of Maritime StudiesCapt.Gopal Srinivas, Principal DGS Courses
2Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Technology Dr.S.Bharathiraja, Professor and Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering
3Dean, Faculty of Advanced Computing SciencesDr.N.Duraimutharasan, Professor and Head, Department of Advanced Computing Sciences
4Dean, Faculty of Life SciencesDr.K.Altaff, Professor, Department of Marine Biotechnology
5Dean (i/c), Faculty of Science and HumanitiesDr.Anita R.Warrier, Associate Professor and Head, Department of Physics


S.No. Name Designation
1Dr.Deepa RajeshDirector, Human Resource Development Centre
2Mr.C.PragashDirector, Centre for Placement and Training (Maritime Programs)
3Dr.M.RajavelanDeputy Director (i/c), Centre for E-Governance
4Dr.D.LakshmiDirector, Centre for Academic Research
5Dr.Anitha Rexalin DevarajDirector, Innovation, Incubation and Entrepreneurship
6Dr.V.RajeswariDirector, Centre for Skill and Career Development
7Mr.S.PrasannaDirector, Alumni Relations
8Dr.K.Sampath KumarDirector, Student Support Systems and Scholarship
9Mr.R.SundarDirector, Educational Material Resources Development Centre
10Mr.P.ArunkumarDirector, Centre for ICT Enabled Education
11Dr.G.RajalakshmiDirector, Centre for Sponsored Research