

STUDENTS EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OFFICE BEARERS 2022-2023

OFFICE BEARERS	РНОТО	NAME DEPARTMENT	CONTACT NO EMAIL ID	
CHAIRMAN		ADITYA SATHISH KUMAR BSc Nautical Science 3 rd year	9677706097 adityaskp6@gmail.com	
VICE-CHAIRMAN		KABISH KUMAR BISWAL B E Marine Engineering 4 th year	9150928440 biswalkabish850@gmail.com	
SECRETARY		PREM KUMAR.S MBA (SLM) - 2 nd year	9940093795 premkumar.sm10@gmail.com	
SECRETARY		ANNA JOB MBA (SLM) - 1 st year	8129219985 annajob284@gmail.com	
JOINT- SECRETARY		UMAYAL LAKSHMANAN B.COM - 3 rd year	6385658836 umay_alc20019@amet	
JOINT- SECRETARY		PRAMITI ROY BE.EEEM - 3 rd year	6290727717 pramitiroy5@gmail.com	

EXECUTIVE MEMBER	MOHAN RAGAVENDRA N R MBA (SLM) - 1 st year	9094134390 mohanragavendra1762@gmail.com	
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	SIVABALAN D B E Mechanical Engineering - 4 th year	989488929 balansiva2014@gmail.com	
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	JANANI SHETTY BSc Nautical Science - 2 nd year	8050765070 jananishetty7@gmail.com	
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	KAVI VARADHA RAJA BE – FPT – 4 th year	8300067668 varadha6raja@gmail.com	
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	ASHISH KHANDUJA B E Marine Engineering-1 st year	6398309472 ashishkhanduja65@gmail.com	
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	ZAKI AHMED B E Petroleum Engineering - 3 rd Year	7040498966 zakiahmed204@gamil.com	
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	ATUL KRISHNA BE Naval Architecture & Offshore Engineering - 2 ND Year	9188033349 atulkrishna963@gmail.com	
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	SELVA GANESH BE Mining Engineering - 2 nd Year	9150275117 devilganesh28@gmail.com	
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	NIRUVINDHYA BBA Shipping - 1 st year	8792153913 niruvindhya2@gmail.com	
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	R S LAKSHMI BALAJI Computer Science Engineering - 1 ST Year		
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	DHANUSH Computer Science Engineering - 1 ST Year	9940039815 bsdhanush57@gmail.com	