Co-Ordinators

S.No. Name Area of Service
1Prof. K. Seyadu
ceo@ametuniv.ac.in
Students Grievance Redressal Cell
2Mr. Bhoopathy Bhaskaran
bbhaskaran@hotmail.com
Alumni Association
3Dr. M. Jayaprakashvel
jayaprakashvel@gmail.com
IQAC
4Dr. R. Rajavel
rajavelmech@gmail.com
Implementation of MoUs
5Dr. K. Komathy
ithod@ametuniv.ac.in
Centre for E-Governance & ICT
6Mr. R. Theertham
theertham.r@ametuniv.ac.in
University Centre for International Relations (UCIR)
7Mr. R. Sundar
sundar.r@ametuniv.ac.in
Earn While you learn
8Dr. J. Rengamani
rengamani.j@ametuniv.ac.in
Human Resource Development Centre
9Dr. R. Srinivasan
sriniamet@gmail.com
Faculty Welfare & Staff Association
10Dr. A. Manojkumar
majiii25@gmail.com
Students Union
11Dr. P. Ramanathan
ramanathan@ametuniv.ac.in
Programme for Slow Learners
12Dr. N. Srikumaran
s.kumaran08@gmail.com
Environmental Development
13Capt. K. Karthik
karthik.k@ametuniv.ac.in
Yoga & Meditation
14Dr. Annie Sam
anniethaya@gmail.com
Industry and Institution Collaborative Cell(IICC) & Business Incubator
15Ms. V. Amirthavalli
v_amirthavalli@yahoo.co.in
Students Counseling Centre
16Mr. T. Johnson
johnson.t@ametuniv.ac.in
Spoken Tutorial
17Ms. H.J. Shanthi
shanthi_harold@yahoo.co.in
Centre for Women Empowerment
18Capt. I.V.S. Rama Krishna
indragandikrishna@yahoo.co.in
Peace Club
19Mr. K.Manigandan
manigandan.k@ametuniv.ac.in
Cultural Club
20Mr.S.Arun Kumar
arunwtc2008@gmail.com
National Service Scheme (NSS)
21Mr. R. Rajendr Prasad
prasad.rr@ametuniv.ac.in
National Cadet Corps (NCC)
22Mrs. R. Divyaranjani
divyaranjani.r@ametuniv.ac.in
Gender Sensitization Programs
23Dr. Bina Celine Dorothy
binachristina2003@gmail.com
Entrepreneurship Development Cell
24Dr. D.Rajasekar
rajamet3180@gmail.com
Career Development Centre
25Mr. J. Balasubramanian
balasubramanian.j@ametuniv.ac.in
Networking
26Mr. P. Mohamed Rajab
mohamedrajabb2011@yahoo.com
Equal Opportunity Cell
27Mr. P. Veerakumar
pveerakumar1981@gmail.com
SC/ST Cell
28Dr. Ruben Anto 
Youth Red Cross